Info     Date     Time  
  West Malvern Music Night     Every Thursday Night     9:00pm  
  Bruise, Dave Onions & Tyler Massey at WMSC     Saturday, 2nd June     8:30pm  
  Vo & Tyler, The Three Kings, Hanley Castle     Sunday, 3rd June     9:00pm  
  Tyler Massey Trio, The Plough, Worcester     Wednesday, 6th June     9:00pm  
  Vinny Peculiar, Tyler Massey Trio, Dan Hartland Paradiddles, Worcester     Saturday, 9th June     8:00pm  
  Tyler Massey Trio, The Oil Basin, Worcester     Wednesday, 13th June     9:00pm  
  Solo, The Weorgoran Pavilion, Worcester     Sunday, 17th June     3:30pm  
  Vo & Tyler, The Sociable Beer Co, Worcester     Friday, 22nd June     8:00pm  
  Vo & Tyler, Beer On The Wye,     Friday, 6th July     6:00pm  
  West Fest After Party (TMT & Friends) WMSC     Saturday, 7th July     9:00pm  
  Tyler Massey Trio, The Old Nag's Head, Monmouth     Friday, 20th July     9:00pm  
  Tyler Massey Trio, The Earl, Worcester     Friday, 17th August     6:00pm  
  Worcester Music Festival, St Swithun's Institute, Worcester     Sunday, 16th September     7:00pm